ف أنيسالديهايد CAS 123-11-5
  • ف أنيسالديهايد CAS 123-11-5ف أنيسالديهايد CAS 123-11-5

ف أنيسالديهايد CAS 123-11-5

p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5 المعروف أيضًا باسم anisic aldehyde ، 4-methoxybenzaldehyde ، p-anisic aldehyde ، anisic aldehyde ، سائل عديم اللون إلى أصفر شاحب في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، مع رائحة تشبه الزعرور. الكثافة 1.123 جم / سم 3 (20 بوصة). نقطة الانصهار 2A. نقطة الغليان 249.5 معامل الانكسار 1.5731. بالكاد قابل للذوبان في الماء (0.3٪ ذوبان في الماء) ، قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في البروبيلين غليكول والجلسرين ، قابل للذوبان بسهولة في الإيثانول ، الأثير ، الأسيتون ، الكلوروفورم ومعظم المذيبات العضوية. يمكن أن يتطاير ببخار الماء. في الطبيعة ، يوجد في زيت الشمر ، زيت الكمون ، زيت الشبت ، زهرة الأكاسيا ، خلاصة الفانيليا

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تعتبر Believe Chemical شركة رائدة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير مادة p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5 في الصين. التمسك بالسعي وراء الجودة المثالية للمنتجات ، بحيث يرضي العديد من العملاء p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5. صدق شاندونغ


نحن جيدون في مزايا المنتجات الكيماوية في هذا المجال. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى. مع العلم والتكنولوجيا كدليل ، والصدق كأساس ، والجودة كحياة ، والاعتماد على مفهوم المؤسسة للابتكار والتطوير ، نأمل مخلصين في إقامة تبادلات وتعاون مكثف مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب لتحقيق الرخاء!


p-Anisaldehyde CAS 1313-13-9 المواصفات الكيميائية

اسم المنتج

 p-Anisaldehyde

معادلة

C8H8O2

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

136.15

CAS رقم.

123-11-5

كمية

500 كجم


العناصر

تخصيص

نتائج

مظهر

 Clear colorless to yellow Liquid

يتوافق

فحص

â ¥ 99٪

99.0٪

نقطة الانصهار

 -1 °C  يتوافق

استنتاج

النتيجة تتوافق مع المعيار


ف أنيسالديهايد CAS 123-11-5 الخصائص الكيميائية

نقطة الانصهار: -1 درجة مئوية
نقطة الغليان: 248 درجة مئوية (مضاءة)
الكثافة: 1.121
كثافة البخار: 4.7 (مقابل)
ضغط البخار:
معامل الانكسار: n20 / D1Chemicalbook.573 (مضاءة)
نقطة الوميض: 228 درجة فهرنهايت
شروط التخزين: يحفظ في درجة حرارة أقل من 30 درجة مئوية.
الذوبان: 2 جم / لتر
الشكل: سائل
اللون: Clearcolorlesstoyellow
قيمة PH: 7 (2g / l ، H2O ، 20â)



ف أنيسالديهايد CAS 123-11-5طلب

إنه التوابل الرئيسية لتحضير عطر زهرة الزعرور. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في عطور الأزهار مثل الليلك ، الأوركيد ، عباد الشمس ، الأكاسيا ، الميموزا ، الجراد ، الماغنوليا ، الفانيليا ، زهرة الفاصوليا الحلوة ، إلخ. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في العطور الخشبية الثقيلة مثل خشب الصندل. تستخدم أيضًا في خلاصات الصابون. يتم استخدامه في الطعام لتحلية الرائحة وتنسيقها.

تنص GB 2760-1996 على أنه يُسمح مؤقتًا باستخدام التوابل الصالحة للأكل. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتحضير الفانيليا والتوابل والمشمش والقشدة والشمر والكراميل والكرز والشوكولاتة والجوز والخوخ والتوت والفراولة والنعناع وغيرها من النكهات.

بهارات. تُستخدم صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية في تصنيع العقاقير المضادة للميكروبات مثل الأموكسيسيلين ، وهي مركبات وسيطة لعقاقير مضادات الهيستامين.



العلامات الساخنة: p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5 ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، المصنع ، في المخزون ، صنع في الصين ، الصين ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، الجودة ، API ، البحث والتطوير ، التوليف المخصص

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5
  • Air Prop-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5

p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5

p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5 also known as anisic aldehyde, 4-methoxybenzaldehyde, p-anisic aldehyde, anisic aldehyde, is a colorless to pale yellow liquid at room temperature, with a smell similar to hawthorn. Density 1.123g /cm3 (20℃). Melting point 2℃. Boiling point 249.5Chemicalbook℃. Refractive index 1.5731. Hardly soluble in water (0.3% solubility in water), slightly soluble in propylene glycol and glycerin, easily soluble in ethanol, ether, acetone, chloroform and most organic solvents. It can be volatilized with water vapor. In nature, it exists in fennel oil, cumin oil, dill oil, acacia flower, vanilla extract

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Believe Chemical is a leading China p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5 manufacturer, supplier and exporter. Adhering to the pursuit of perfect quality of products, so that our p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5 have been satisfied by many customers. Shandong Believe Chemical Pte. Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating R &D and sales of chemical technology. 


We are good at the advantages of chemical products in the field. Our products are exported to Europe, the United States, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. With science and technology as the guide, honesty as the foundation, quality as the life, and relying on the enterprise concept of innovation and development, we sincerely hope to establish exchanges and extensive cooperation with domestic and foreign customers to create prosperity!


p-Anisaldehyde CAS 1313-13-9 Chemical Specification 

Product Name

 p-Anisaldehyde

Formula 

C8H8O2

Molecular Weight

136.15

CAS NO.

123-11-5

Quantity

500KG


Items

Specification

Results

Appearance

 Clear colorless to yellow Liquid

Conforms

Assay

≥99%

99.0%

Melting point

 -1 °C  Conforms

CONCLUSION

The result conform with standard


p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5 Chemical Properties

Melting point: -1°C
Boiling point: 248°C(lit.)
Density: 1.121
Vapor Density: 4.7(vsair)
Vapor pressure:<1hPa(20°C)FEMA2670|P-METHOXYBENZALDEHYDE
Refractive index: n20/D1Chemicalbook.573(lit.)
Flash Point: 228°F
Storage conditions: Storebelow+30°C.
Solubility: 2g/l
Form: Liquid
Color: Clearcolorlesstoyellow
PH value: 7 (2g/l, H2O, 20℃)



p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5 Application

It is the main spice for the preparation of hawthorn flower fragrance. It can also be used in floral fragrances such as lilac, orchid, sunflower, acacia, mimosa, locust, magnolia, vanilla, sweet bean flower, etc. It can also be used in heavy woody fragrances such as sandalwood. Also used in soap essences. It is used in food to sweeten and harmonize aroma.

GB 2760--1996 stipulates that the edible spices are temporarily allowed to be used. Mainly used for the preparation of vanilla, spice, apricot, cream, fennel, caramel, cherry, chocolate, walnut, peach, raspberry, strawberry, mint and other flavors.

spices. The pharmaceutical industry is used in the manufacture of antimicrobial drugs such as amoxicillin, which are intermediates of antihistamine drugs.



Hot Tags: p-Anisaldehyde CAS 123-11-5, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, In Stock, Made in China, China, Cheap, Discount, Quality, API, Research and Development, Custom Synthesis

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.